Ukraine called conditions of participation of Russia in “Eurovision-2017”

Украина назвала условия участия России в «Евровидении-2017»

According to Verkhovna Rada Deputy Anton Gerashchenko, the competition will be admitted only candidates who support the policy square.

The results of the final of “Eurovision 2016”, held on 14 may in Stockholm, now only the lazy does not discuss. And no wonder. For the first time in the history of the competition, the main favorite was determined at the stage of semi-finals. Room Sergey Lazarev proved so powerful that even the foreign media did not deny: the Russian participant is head and shoulders above his rivals, that he should go to the crystal microphone.

But in the final, fans of “Eurovision” were disappointed. Politics still strangled the song. The audience almost unanimously gave Lazarus the first place, but estimates announced by the jury, was to the outrageousness of biased and low. Winning result goes to the Ukrainian singer Jamal, second place – Australian singer, our Lazarev is in third place.

A wave of indignation immediately swept across the Internet. People from different countries expressed their dissatisfaction to the address of referee. Could not refrain from sarcastic comments at the expense of what happened even the Vice-Premier of Russia Dmitry Rogozin. In his “Twitter” a senior official joked that the next time you need to send to the contest Cord. He says, he is not exactly a given offense (read more HERE).

Well, Sunday evening, 15 may, something happened that we all feared. Ukraine officially announced the requirements to the participant of “Eurovision-2017” from the Russian Federation.

In an interview with radio station “Moscow speaking” Verkhovna Rada Deputy Anton Gerashchenko announced that the competition will not be able to get those candidates from Russia, which does not agree with the current political course of the square.

“In “Eurovision” next year will be able to participate in only those performers who “understand that the annexation of Crimea and occupation of part of Donbass – it was a crime”, – said Gerashchenko.

He also reminded that the competition will not be able to get cultural figures that were included in the black list of Ukraine.

Recall that in the mentioned list now includes 83 of the artist, 14 of which are marked “endanger the national security of the country”. Among them:

1. Kucherenko Vladimir Aleksandrovich

2. Kholmogorov, Egor Stanislavovich

3. Khazin Mikhail Leonidovich

4. Gazmanov Oleg Mikhailovich

5. Kobzon Iosif Davidovich

6. Valeriya Yurievna Perfilova

7. Prigogine Joseph I.

8. Bezrukov Sergey V.

9. Boyarsky Mikhail Sergeevich

10. Rastorguev Nikolay Vjacheslavovich

11. Okhlobystin Ivan Ivanovich

12. Follow Michael E.

13. Leps Grigory Viktorovich

14. Gerard Depardieu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.