«Сила трех»: Группа Serebro выпустила новый альбом

Today, may 27, the band Serebro released its new album called “Power of three”. This is the third Studio album girls band. “The new album is a mix of good and quality music,” said participant Pauline Tabor trio.

By the way, the album was attended by four of the soloist. And all because directly during the creation of the “Power of three” it turned out that one of the girls — Daria Shashina — sick and needed extended treatment. Then the producer decided to replace Casino new blonde, Katya Kischuk, which, by the way, outwardly very similar to its predecessor. With Kischuk was recorded only one song “Chocolate”.

1.Little you




6.My Money feat. Molly

7.Sexy Ass

8.Blood Diamond feat. Yellow Claw
9.It is not necessary harder

10.See You Again
11.Let me go

12.Get Lost With Me

13.I won’t share you


15.UGAR — DJ M. E. G. feat. SEREBRO
16.My Money feat. Molly; remix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.