Critics’ Choice Awards 2017: триумфаторы вечера

Season presenting various rewards can be considered open. So, on December 11, in Santa Monica hosted the 22nd annual ceremony “Critics’ Choice Awards 2017”.

This year the organizers decided to change the rules of the game and gave the event a month earlier than usual. However, venue — theatre “Barker Hangar” was prepared in time, and the stars shone on the blue carpet, was prepared.

Among the guests of the evening were Emma stone, Kate beckinsale, Ryan Reynolds, Nicole Kidman, Michelle Williams, James Marsden, John Travolta, Amanda Peet and many others.

Critics’ Choice Awards 2017: триумфаторы вечера

Note that the award Critics’ Choice Awards is awarded to filmmakers, which was named the best 250 people, consisting of Association of film critics.

This year the winners were:

Best film – “La La land”

Best actor – Casey Affleck (“Manchester by the sea”)

Best actress – Natalie Portman (“Jackie”)

Best supporting actor – Ali Maherali

Best supporting actress – viola Davis

Best young actor – Lucas Hedges (“Manchester by the sea”)

Best cast – “Moonlight”

Best Director – Damien, Cazel (“La La land”)

Best original screenplay — Damien, Cazel (“La La land”)

Best adapted screenplay – Eric Heisserer (“Arrival”)

Best costume design – Madeline Fortuyn (“Jackie”)

Best hairstyles and makeup – “Jackie”

Best visual effects – “the jungle Book”

Best animated film – “Zeropolis”

Best action actor Andrew Garfield(“For reasons of conscience”)

Best actress action, Margot Robbie (“the suicide Squad”)

Best Comedy – “Deadpool”

Best actor in a Comedy – Ryan Reynolds (“Deadpool”)

Best actress in a Comedy – Meryl Streep (“Florence foster Jenkins”)

The best sci-Fi film “the Arrival”

Best soundtrack — “City of Stars” – La La Land

Best episode – “Game of thrones”

Critics’ Choice Awards 2017: триумфаторы вечера

Best Comedy series “Silicon valley”

The best competition show “the Voice”

Best talk show show with James Corden

Best TV series, filmed for television – “the People vs. O. J. Simpson”

Entertainer of the year – Ryan Reynolds